2021-10-22 11:51:30 Find the results of "

usa tennis results

" for you

Results - Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis ...

Day 14: Sun, Sept 12 Day 13: Sat, Sept 11 Day 12: Fri, Sept 10 Day 11: Thu, Sept 9 Day 10: Wed, Sept 8 Day 9: Tue, Sept 7 Day 8: Mon, Sept 6 Day 7: Sun, Sept 5 Day 6: Sat, Sept 4 Day 5: Fri, Sept 3 Day 4: Thu, Sept 2 Day 3: Wed, Sept 1 Day 2: Tue, Aug 31 Day 1: Mon, Aug 30 Qual Day 4: Fri, Aug 27 Qual Day 3: Thu, Aug 26 Qual Day 2: Wed, Aug 25 Qual Day 1: Tue, Aug 24

Live Scores - Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis ...

Match Details by IBM Slamtracker. Arthur Ashe Stadium. Women's SinglesF Arthur Ashe Stadium. E. Raducanu. [null] [null] 6. 6. Completed.

Tennis Results - ATP, WTA, Australian Open, US Open Results ...

Results for October 20, 2021. Auto Refresh: 30|60|90|OFF. October 17, 2021 - October 23, 2021

Live Tennis Scores - Tennis Livescore, Results, ATP & WTA ...

Help: Flash Score tennis live scores offer live tennis scores for over 2000 ATP, WTA and Challenger tournaments, providing also WTA and ATP rankings, ATP race to Turin standings, final tennis results and tournament draws - all draw tabs are being updated within minutes after a live-followed tennis match has ended. With a single click away you ...

Tennis Results 2021: Latest Match Scores, Today's Tennis ...

15 Oct, 2021 21:45 IST Santiago, Chile. ATP: Santiago Challenger Mens Singles - Quarter-final. Completed. F.Meligeni Rodrigues Alves. 6 5 7. G.Melzer. 3 7 5. 15 Oct, 2021 20:55 IST Alicante, Spain. ATP: Alicante Challenger Mens Singles - Quarter-final.

Scores | Tennis.com

KAZ D. Popko. 6 1 4. AUS J. Millman (5) 3 6 6. Winner. Winner. Match Details. Tennis.com White Logo Tennis Channel Tennis.com White Logo TC+. See all scores.

Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis Championships - A ...

Emma Raducanu defeated Leylah Fernandez in straight sets, 6-4, 6-3, in the 2021 US Open women’s singles final, becoming the first qualifier to win a Grand Slam title. The 18-year-old champion did it without dropping a set in seven main-draw matches—10 including qualifying.

Tennis.com | Tennis Live Scores, News, Videos, 2021 Player ...

Tennis Live Scores, News, Videos, 2021 Player Rankings

Tennis News, Videos, Players, and Results - ATP, WTA, US Open ...

Tennis news, commentary, results, stats, audio and video highlights from ESPN.

Tennis News: Scores, Match Results, Rankings and More ...

Up-to-the-minute tennis news and information at USATODAY.com. Find men's and women player rankings, money leaders results and upcoming tournament, Fed and Davis Cup information.